Apply Now

Academic Staff

Department of Visual Art

Afendi Md Shas
Lecturer
fendishas@unisel.edu.my

Ahmad Faiz
Lecturer
ahmadfaiz@unisel.edu.my

Ahmad Lofti
Lecturer
ahmadlotfi@unisel.edu.my

Aiqa Afiqah
Lecturer
aiqaafiqah@unisel.edu.my

Amira Fiqrin
Lecturer
amirafiqrin@unisel.edu.my

Khairul Azuwan
Lecturer
khairul.a@unisel.edu.my

Laili Mardziah
Lecturer
elitajuddin@unisel.edu.my

Mazlan
Assistant Lecturer
mimazlan@unisel.edu.my

Mohammad Hedzmy
Lecturer
hedzmy@unisel.edu.my

Muhammad Irsyad
Lecturer
irsyadzulkifli@unisel.edu.my

Muhammad Ridzuan
Lecturer
ridzuanmusa@unisel.edu.my

Nazariah
Lecturer
nazariah@unisel.edu.my

Nor Aziyana
Lecturer
azie@unisel.edu.my

Nur Shazleen (Ts)
Lecturer
shazleen@unisel.edu.my

Nuraina Suhadah
Lecturer
nuraina@unisel.edu.my

Rosliza
Assistant Lecturer
liezahmed@unisel.edu.my

Nazrul Azha
Lecturer
nazrul@unisel.edu.my

Zaim
Lecturer
duzaim@unisel.edu.my

Rina (Dr)
Senior Lecturer
rinashukor@unisel.edu.my