Apply Now

Academic Staff

Department of Computing

Azaliza (Ts)
Lecturer
azaliza@unisel.edu.my

Azhar
Lecturer
azhar08@unisel.edu.my

Azlinda (Ts Dr)
Lecturer
azlinda@unisel.edu.my

Faudzi
Senior Lecturer
faudzi@unisel.edu.my

Haslinda
(Assoc Prof Dr)

haslindasan@unisel.edu.my

Irny Suzila (Ts Dr)
Senior Lecturer
irny@unisel.edu.my

Nur Amlya (Ts Dr)
Lecturer
amlya@unisel.edu.my

Kamsiah (Dr)
Lecturer
kamsh@unisel.edu.my

Nik Nordiana (Ts)
Lecturer
niknordiana@unisel.edu.my

Marina (Ts)
Lecturer
marina@unisel.edu.my

Marliza
Lecturer
marliza@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Noor Rizal
Lecturer
rizal-it@unisel.edu.my

Muhammad Fairuz (Ts Dr)
Senior Lecturer
mfairuz@unisel.edu.my

Muhammad
Senior Lecturer
muhd@unisel.edu.my

Wan Azlan
(Assoc Prof Ts Dr)

wan.azlan@unisel.edu.my

Norhawani (Ts)
Lecturer
hawani@unisel.edu.my

Suhaimi
Lecturer
suhaimimn@unisel.edu.my

Nur Razia (Ts Dr)
Lecturer
razia@unisel.edu.my

Nur Syufiza
(Assoc Prof Dr)
nur_syufiza@unisel.edu.my

Rahayu
Lecturer
raha@unisel.edu.my

Rasidah (Ts)
Lecturer
rasidah@unisel.edu.my

Rohaya (Ts)
Lecturer
rohaya@unisel.edu.my

Rosnita (Ts)
Lecturer
rosnita@unisel.edu.my

Roziyani
Lecturer
roziyani@unisel.edu.my

Salyani
(Assoc Prof Dr)

salyani@unisel.edu.my

Zuraidy (Ts)
Lecturer
suhaimimn@unisel.edu.my

Shireen
Lecturer
shireen@unisel.edu.my

Siti Fatimah (Ts)
Lecturer
ctpatimah@unisel.edu.my

Setyawan
(Assoc Prof Dr)

swidyarto@unisel.edu.my

Khairul Annuar (Ts)
Senior Lecturer
annuar@unisel.edu.my

Izwan Suhadak (Ts)
Lecturer
izwan@unisel.edu.my

 Zahrul Azwan
Lecturer
zahrul@unisel.edu.my

Azman
Lecturer
azmanmail@unisel.edu.my

Che Manisah
Lecturer
manisah@unisel.edu.my

Faizal
Lecturer
ibnyahya@unisel.edu.my

Hanita
Lecturer
hanita@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Nazran (Dr)
Lecturer
nazran@unisel.edu.my

Naeimah
Lecturer
naeimah_mmt@unisel.edu.my

Nasrudin
Senior Lecturer
nasrudin@unisel.edu.my

Norhezan
Lecturer
norhezan@unisel.edu.my

Shahida
Lecturer
shahida@unisel.edu.my

Sharifah Zuraidah
Lecturer
shzuraidah@unisel.edu.my

Siti Hawa (Dr)
Senior Lecturer
hawa.yusoff@unisel.edu.my

Yati Ashikin
Lecturer
y_ashikin@unisel.edu.my

Zuraini
Lecturer
xuraini@unisel.edu.my