Apply Now

Academic Staff

Department of Communication

Azira Azlin
Lecturer
azira@unisel.edu.my

Dewi Dermawan Elmi
Lecturer
dewielmi@unisel.edu.my

Faizul
Lecturer
faizulmnoh@unisel.edu.my

Hasni
Lecturer
hasni@unisel.edu.my

Latifah (Ts Dr)
Senior Lecturer
latifah@unisel.edu.my

Md Sidin
(Professor Dr)

sidin@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Khalil
Lecturer
khalil@unisel.edu.my

Muhammad Faiz
Lecturer
faizmkhtr@unisel.edu.my

Munirah
Lecturer
munirah@unisel.edu.my

Nora Lina
Lecturer
noralina@unisel.edu.my

Norhaida Hanim
Lecturer
haida_hanim@unisel.edu.my

Nurul Asyikin
Lecturer
asyikinderaman@unisel.edu.my

Sheril Nurelysa
Lecturer
sherilnur@unisel.edu.my